SDBankers Foundation: Educate. Advocate. Grow.

South Dakota Bankers Foundation


Board Members

Term Ending April 30, 2020

Grant Seaman
PO Box 80
Warner, SD 57479
Phone: 605.225.9605

Term Ending April 30, 2021

David Bangasser
Southern Region President
Dacotah Bank
300 S. Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605.367.6435

Term Ending April 30, 2022

Pat Burchill
Regional President
US Bank
701 St. Joseph St
Rapid City, SD 57709
Phone: 605.394.2021

Tina Van Camp
Vice President/Commercial Loans
First Dakota National Bank
322 S. Coteau
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.5817

Term Ending April 30, 2023

Dave Rozenboom
First PREMIER Bank
PO Box 1348
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Phone: 605-357-3000

Liza Clark
Bureau of Finance and Management
500 E Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-3411

Permanent Positions

A.R. 'Venky' Venkatachalam
Dean, School of Business
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605.677.5455

Curt Everson
Staff, President
South Dakota Bankers Association
109 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.1653

Halley Lee
Staff, Executive Director
South Dakota Bankers Foundation
109 W. Missouri Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605.224.1653